• I Need You (1999)

    I Need You

    Baby,baby,
    I swear to you,
    Baby,baby,
    I'm here for you,

    I don't know why,
    why i did those things to you,
    what went through my mind,
    And i don't know why,
    why i broke your heart in two,
    guess that i was blind,

    Baby how i wish you could forgive me,
    just one more time,baby...

    And i swear,
    I'll be there,
    anytime you want me to,
    I'll be true,
    here for you,
    Don't leave me lonely,
    cause i need you,

    Guess i've been a fool,
    Now i can see the price to pay,
    I can't run and hide,
    Cause i'm loosing you,
    and my chances slipped away,
    with each time i lied,

    Baby how i wish you could forgive me,
    One more time,
    oh yeah

    And i swear,
    (and i swear)
    I'll be there,
    (i'll be there)
    anytime you want me to,
    yeah,
    I'll be true
    (i'll be true)
    here for you,
    Don't leave me lonely,
    cause i need you,

    Baby,
    Living without you,
    will tear me apart,
    When i know how it could have been,
    But i don't care what it leads to,
    let's make a new start,
    and give love a chance to win,
    cause,baby i swear,

    Baby,baby,
    I swear to you,
    anytime you want me to,
    Yes i swear,
    Baby, baby,
    I'm here for you,
    don't leave me lonely,
    Cause i need you,
    (i need you)

    And i swear,
    I'll be there,
    anytime you want me to,
    yeah,
    I'll be true,
    here for you,
    Don't leave me lonely,
    Cause i need you,
    (cause i need you)

    And i swear,
    (you know i'll be)
    I'll be there,
    (i will be there)
    (i swear)
     I'll be true,
    (i will be true)
    Don't leave me lonely,
    Cause i need you,
    Yes baby i need you

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :